Garden Suite

This Garden Suite has a double bed, seating area, flat-screen TV and a beautiful garden view.
Breakfast is served in the Inn daily, freshly cooked to order from local produce, and evening meals are available in the Restaurant or in the Bar in front of the warm fire.

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Room Rates

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Fri, 01 Jan 2021 Sun, 28 Feb 2021 £120
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 Wed, 31 Mar 2021 High rate price £145
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 Mon, 05 Apr 2021 High rate price £150
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 Wed, 29 Sep 2021 High rate price £145
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 Thu, 30 Sep 2021 High rate price £150
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 Sun, 19 Dec 2021 High rate price £145
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 Mon, 03 Jan 2022 High rate price £175

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

£ 145 / per room