Twin Room with Ensuite

This twin room has an electric kettle and DVD player. It also comes with tea and coffee making equipment and a flat-screen tv.
Breakfast is served in the Inn daily, freshly cooked to order from local produce, and evening meals are available in the Restaurant or in the Bar in front of the warm fire.

Amenities

Availability

Selected Dates Available Room No Availability Last Room

Room Rates

Get ahead of everyone else and book your room during one of our special promotional periods. Check out the seasonal offers for this room and pick the one that suits you best.

Fri, 01 Jan 2021 Sun, 28 Feb 2021 £85
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 Wed, 31 Mar 2021 High rate price £90
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 Mon, 05 Apr 2021 High rate price £95
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 High rate price £90
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Mon, 03 May 2021 High rate price £95
Tue, 04 May 2021 Thu, 27 May 2021 High rate price £90
Fri, 28 May 2021 Mon, 31 May 2021 High rate price £95
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 Thu, 29 Jul 2021 High rate price £90
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 Sun, 01 Aug 2021 High rate price £95
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 Thu, 26 Aug 2021 High rate price £90
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 Mon, 30 Aug 2021 High rate price £95
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 Thu, 30 Sep 2021 High rate price £90
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 Sun, 31 Oct 2021 £85
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Low rate price £80
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 Sun, 19 Dec 2021 £85
Mon, 20 Dec 2021 Mon, 03 Jan 2022 High rate price £150

Location

Your Reservation

Adults
Children 2-12 years old
Infant's 0-2 years old

Your price

£ 90 / per room